Consultant Team

Building controls are an increasingly complex minefield. RFA has a long standing working relationship with an experienced team of consultants who are committed to achieving results. These consultants range from Structural Engineers experienced in the latest cost effective construction techniques to Town Planners with an intimate knowledge of Planning Regulations, Law and Planning Precedent to Landscape Architects who are familiar with the requirements of Local Councils and can create landscaping which enhances the amenity of the development.

 

Boston Blyth Fleming (Town Planning) Greg Boston     greg@bbfplanners.com.au

ACOR Consultants (Structural, Hydraulics) Chris Rouse   crowse@acor.com.au

ITM Consultants (Hydraulics) Markus Lachele   markus@itmdesign.com.au

Accessible Building Solutions (Accessibility Consultant) Howard Moutrie   hmoutrie@optusnet.com.au

E J Fleming Legal (Solicitor LEC) Emma Fleming     efleming@ejfleminglegal.com.au

NBRS + Partners (Heritage Consultant) Robert Stass   robert@nbrsap.com.au

Michael Staunton (Barrister LEC)   staunton@mpchambers.net.au

Colston Budd Rogers & Kafes Pty Ltd   (Traffic Consultants)     Tim Rodgers